Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, Wesley Chapel, & Sun City, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
459 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEILA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Friendly, room just time, staff was courteous.
STEVEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Good
Virginia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Friendly, knowledgeable, explaining with details. When I get there he already know my history . He took time to verify all my records from others doctors and hospital. Is the first time I visiting his office was a great experience. I recommend.
BILLY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Thanks for the awesome job you did for me doing my procedures.
Philip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Friendly staff. Prompt appt
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Great experience, great service i will recommended the Doctor to anyone
Agustin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very professional and kind
ERIC R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Listens and seems to care.Very helpful in making me understand my condition
Priscilla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Always very pleasant
ISOLINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Good cardiologist thanks so much
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Friendly yet professional all around. Didn’t have to sit around and wait.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Great
MYRON C. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Hesham FAKHRI, Md. From our first meet appointment we sure were put at ease in reference to my wife Anne Rosenstein Medical issue ordeal. I cannot say how pleased we are. Thank you and your professional care along with your entire staff. Myron C. Rosenstein Spring Hill, Florida
Abdul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
They explain and let you understand about your problem. Dr Hesham Fakhri is the best
KARREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr. Fakhri is the best
MARTHA JOAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
DR Fakhri is very kind and friendly. He is professional and highly skilled. His facility is very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend him for vascular conditions & procedures.
LIZBETH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Very professional and the staff super nice
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I've had a good experience with Dr. Fakhri & his office personal
LINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr was very pleasant. He took the time to answer all my questions and gave good recommendations. I am pleased with my new Dr.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Especially with the next Surgery coming up