Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, Wesley Chapel, & Sun City, FL

270 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Awesome.I was scared because of the swelling in my legs and feet. Iwas started having problems .One visit with this doctor he add one pill .The swelling is almost gone. He changed my medication just a little right away I saw a big difference.Thank you so much
PATSY B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable. It is a very efficient and caring staff.
CAROLYN B.
Submitted 08/07/22
*
BEVERLY M.
Submitted 07/28/22
I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Fakhri. I feel very comfortable as a new patient and look forward to working with him.
TERRENCE O.
Submitted 07/27/22
Professional with good customer service.
Stanley R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Timely, friendly answered all my questions
CARMEN T.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr listens to your concerns
AMANDA Q.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Fakhri is amazing! He’s thorough, takes his time, and makes you feel heard. Definitely worth making an appointment with this doctor
LANCE J.
Submitted 07/15/22
I like Dr Fakhri, he saved my life.
Sue W.
Submitted 07/14/22
Wonderful
Gwendolyn R.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Saadi was so nice & attentive at the hospital and remembered my husband and I when we went in to the office for my follow up. Dr. Saadi made me feel comfortable in a stressful situation and assured me that my health is priority. I will definitely be continuing my care with him.
Marvin W.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great job as usual. Very satisfied with my treatment options.
AMELIA G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent.
FRANK R.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr was very personable. Easy to talk to. And I feel like I'm very good hands.
MARY M.
Submitted 07/02/22
Great service
MARIE G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent
Jo G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Staff efficient and friendly
John C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Nice staff. Nicer dr
Rhonda R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Perfect care
JAMES G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Fakhri is very thorough and pleasant. He's patient and answers all questions.