Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctors & Interventional Cardiologists located in Tampa, FL & Wesley Chapel, FL

90 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda B.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very sincere, professional staff and doctor. Takes his time explaining everything and ensures you understanding and are comfortable with any medical recommendations he offers.
Maribel S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Great experience
Colleen S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very professional and nice,especially Nicole and Jolie ,they answered all my questions. Thanks.
Chris N.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very professional, explains everything in detail and makes sure you feel at ease with the care they give. I will and have recommended this practice to many people
Neena D.
Submitted 05/17/19
I find my Dr good listener and very up to date with subject concerning my illness. I will recommend him to all my friends and family . Thank you Dr.Fakhri.
Haytham K.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very pleasant and professional
Bob B.
Submitted 05/16/19
It was a prompt, friendly and knowledgeable visit
Arnaldo V.
Submitted 05/16/19
Si hubiese un número mas alto para puntuar a este doctor tan especial sería mas de 5. Este doctor es mas que un doctor, realmente el Dr. Fahkri es un Ángel. Es un médico con vocación de ayudar. El pasado año tuve mi primer Derrame Celebral, los médicos que me vieron en aquel entonces me explicaron que eso me había ocurrido porque tenía una condición con la cual había nacido. Que requería una operación de corazón abierto, la cual ellos no recomendaban. Gracias a Dios hace un mes llegué a un hospital y me pusieron una consulta con este doctor, después de el, ver los análisis y estudios que me envió a hacer, determinó que yo era candidato para el tipo de tratamiento que necesitaba mi corazón, con una operación que muy pocos médicos practican, aquí en la Florida. Siendo el doctor Fakhri uno de ellos. Doy gracias a Dios, al Doctor y todo su equipo, pues fueron rápidos para buscar los permisos etcétera que necesitaba. Es importante decirles que mientras seguía en compás de espera, que nadie me quería operar, me estaba jugando la vida y arriesgando a otro derrame fulminante. Hoy puedo decir que estoy vivo gracias a Dios, al Doctor que es mi Ángel y todo su equipo. Y a ti te digo doctor, no cambies nunca, tienes todo mi respeto, nuestro cariño y admiración. Oro a Dios para que te siga dando energías y conocimiento.
Jorge A.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great staff- friendly environment. Dr.F personality is very approachable.
Juan M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Comprehensive, timely and caring as always.
Mangala G.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very pleasant front desk staff especially Nicole and the stress test staff Jim M was professional and encouraging.
Marta L.
Submitted 03/30/19
My appointment time started as scheduled, the service was very good. Starting with the receptionist all the way to the doctor they provided an excellent service. I can recommend this doctor and the staff for those looking for a great service provider.
Todd W.
Submitted 03/29/19
Great doctor and staff. Love al of them, wait times can be long but they make up for it in how they handle patients. (Sorry got cranky feedback left while waiting an hour to get in)
D A.
Submitted 03/26/19
When I had my heart attack in December 2018, Dr.Fakhri operated on me. Thank you sir as I continue my visits, he and his friendly staff makes you feel not like a patient but like family.
Gary R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Unlike many other doctor appointments, they saw me right on schedule. I have waited 1 hour in the waiting room to see other doctors, what a pleasant experience to see the doctor when the appointment time was scheduled.
Phuong L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Staffs very nice and service quit
Mario M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Good
Curtis K.
Submitted 03/25/19
Have not gotten any results yet (March 29). But satisfied so far.
Glenna R.
Submitted 03/25/19
Wonderful staff. Dr. Fakhri is very knowledgeable and kind.
Mark W.
Submitted 03/24/19
Wonderful staff and very friendly - very little wait for any appt. and very clear in treatment and testing procedures. I wish all Doctors offices were this easy and favorable. Very clear explanations and the front desk always greets you with a smile.