Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, Wesley Chapel, & Sun City, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
304 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTHA JOAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
DR Fakhri is very kind and friendly. He is professional and highly skilled. His facility is very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend him for vascular conditions & procedures.
LIZBETH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Very professional and the staff super nice
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I've had a good experience with Dr. Fakhri & his office personal
LINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr was very pleasant. He took the time to answer all my questions and gave good recommendations. I am pleased with my new Dr.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Especially with the next Surgery coming up
ANNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I have been a patient of Dr Fakhri’s for two years, and I love how he listens and how kind he is. He is open to questions, and he takes his time to listen. I have referred several people to him.
EILEEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
But I don’t know what is going to happen.
AUDREY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Arrived early and was actually seen and scheduled for upcoming tests and my next appt before my original appt time. (I know this may not be the norm!) Nurse Practitioner was great. Asked the right questions. Doctor was straight forward but not rude. Friendly, but thorough. If it didn’t seem weird to say I was looking forward to my next appt, I’d probably say that. I’m confident that my needs will be well addressed and the right treatment plan will be put in place!
REBECCA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Dr. Fakhri and his staff are courteous and incredibly knowledgeable. They explained exactly what was going on during my visit and I felt very comfortable.
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Excellent nurse practitioner and doctor
DONNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Always excellant
Krystian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Specialist
DEBBY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
It was ok - didn't have to wait too long.
LESLEY A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I recently had a valvular closure procedure for chronic valvular failure in my thigh veins. Even though local anesthetic was used, I had major pain and discomfort. I asked why they had not considered using propofol, and they said they did not think it was worth the risk. To which I asked, “for whom“. I will not have a similar procedure performed in the office again unless there is better attention paid to pain control for the patient. However, cellent cardiologist, and I do not plan to change doctors. It’s this procedure with which I am unhappy.
EMMA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Staff was very friendly. Dr. Fakhri was very thorough in his exam and asking questions about my mother’s history. He answered all of our questions and explained her treatment plan. We highly recommend Dr. Fakhri!
SYLVIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Is always nice to be seeing on Time
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Pleasant, prompt and professional.
PAUL D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Short wait and friendly staff.
BIRGIT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Fakhri is very knowledgeable and explains treatments very detailed. His staff is friendly and helpful.
RHONDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
He Has s Great