Testimonials & Reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Hesham Fakhri, MD

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, FL & Wesley Chapel, FL

38 total reviews

Dr. Hesham Fakhri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hesham Fakhri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer R.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr. Fakhri has taken good care of me.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 08/11/18
Great caring Doctor...Makes you feel comfortable and listens to your conserns...Office is warm and welcoming..
Harry D.
Submitted 08/10/18
I have always been very satisfied with the professional service i received when i arrived in Dr. Fakhri's office for a appointment
TONY W.
Submitted 08/10/18
Excellent knowledgeable cardiologist.
Veronica G.
Submitted 06/06/18
The staff is great. They knew who I was and what I was there for the second time I went there. I highly recommend this doctor.
Sean E.
Submitted 06/04/18
The office staff is very nice and Dr. Fakhri has warm personality and very thorough. I have great confidence in Dr. Fakhi.
AKASHA K.
Submitted 06/02/18
I am very pleased with the care rendered by Dr. Fakiri and his staff at the new location, after having moderate complications with my treatment plan, when I was first diagnosed and under the care of another staff of practitioners. Dr. Fakiri offered solid instruction, and a clear comprehensive plan on my treatment, with goals I have been able to observe since he took over my case to manage my cardiovascular disease. I think my treatments, overall health and doctor-patient relationship continues to improve alongside adapting to a heart healthy lifestyle. These improvements have resulted in having confidence that I still have a bright future, and that I will be able to live out my greatest potential.
Raymond M.
Submitted 05/31/18
I was very pleased with the attention and courtesy was given to me!
Cynthia K.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Fakhri is very skilled in what he does. Every visit was a pleasure. He listens very good to your concerns, and does not rush you. Great Dr! 5 stars!
Mary R.
Submitted 05/26/18
Very good Thank you
Mohamed N.
Submitted 05/01/18
Best service
Bruce J.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Fakhri has performed 2 cardio procedures on me. As far as I am concerned he has prevented me from having much more serious heart and/or stroke issues and has quite possibly saved my life. I consider my visits with him to be essential. He is very thorough in his analyses, a very good listener, and a nice person as well.
N G.
Submitted 04/23/18
Definitely satisfied with my recent visit. Dr. Fakhri is a good doctor
Dia S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Great doctor
Michael M.
Submitted 04/16/18
Very professional.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Fakhri is a wondeful cardiologist is a warm and caring bedside manner. His staff is professional, kind, and compassionate.
Antoinette R.
Submitted 04/15/18
Atmosphere is extremely gracious. Staff always ready with a smile. Dr. Fakhri is the most caring and knowledgeable of all my concerns.
Robert D.
Submitted 04/15/18
Allways a pleasure to be in Dr. Fakhri care
Juan M.
Submitted 04/13/18
Prompt, comprehensive, and in-depth visit
Robert S.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Fakhri is a physician who truly cares about his patients health and well being. He takes the time to listen and explain and is genuinely concerned.