Testimonials & Reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Hesham Fakhri, MD

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, FL & Wesley Chapel, FL

79 total reviews

Dr. Hesham Fakhri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hesham Fakhri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marta L.
Submitted 03/30/19
My appointment time started as scheduled, the service was very good. Starting with the receptionist all the way to the doctor they provided an excellent service. I can recommend this doctor and the staff for those looking for a great service provider.
Todd W.
Submitted 03/29/19
Great doctor and staff. Love al of them, wait times can be long but they make up for it in how they handle patients. (Sorry got cranky feedback left while waiting an hour to get in)
D A.
Submitted 03/26/19
When I had my heart attack in December 2018, Dr.Fakhri operated on me. Thank you sir as I continue my visits, he and his friendly staff makes you feel not like a patient but like family.
Gary R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Unlike many other doctor appointments, they saw me right on schedule. I have waited 1 hour in the waiting room to see other doctors, what a pleasant experience to see the doctor when the appointment time was scheduled.
Phuong L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Staffs very nice and service quit
Mario M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Good
Curtis K.
Submitted 03/25/19
Have not gotten any results yet (March 29). But satisfied so far.
Glenna R.
Submitted 03/25/19
Wonderful staff. Dr. Fakhri is very knowledgeable and kind.
Mark W.
Submitted 03/24/19
Wonderful staff and very friendly - very little wait for any appt. and very clear in treatment and testing procedures. I wish all Doctors offices were this easy and favorable. Very clear explanations and the front desk always greets you with a smile.
Anita S.
Submitted 03/24/19
Excellent, professional and super friendly. Highly recommend!!
Norma Jean M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good experience. I felt the Dr’s care & concern for my issues. He is always very pleasant. The staff are friendly & helpful & proficient.
Jessica N.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Fakhri and his staff are great! Rather than putting a bandaid on my varicose vein issue (as a previous doctor had done), he got to the root of the problem and fixed that instead. I've never had an issue and would highly recommend him!
Larry U.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Fakhri successfully help a wound heal
Denise S.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr Fakhri is a wonderful physician. He is extremely knowledgeable in cardiology. The people who work in his office are superb and friendly!
Denice W.
Submitted 01/12/19
Good service
Myra W.
Submitted 01/11/19
None at this time.
Mary H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Fakhri office staff is professional and caring. Dr. Fakhri listens to everything I have to say and is caring.
Frankie J.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very professional
Vinh N.
Submitted 01/10/19
I apprciate pleasant staffs and Professional Dr. Fakhri
Sylvia S.
Submitted 01/10/19
I was very much pleased with my visit. Not only where they friendly, helpful, but the made me feel very comfortable. The Dr. Fakhri answered and explained all my questions in terms which were understandable. Thank you