Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, Wesley Chapel, & Sun City, FL

210 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Found the staff and doctor to be professional and extremely friendly. On time with appointment. So happy I changed from the other vein doctor!
LARRY B.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very good and caring
Cheryl I.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very comfortable and professional atmosphere. Very little waiting time. The doctor spent ample time with me to go over my issues. His manner is warm and professional also caring for the patient.I am very happy with the service here. The schedulers set me an appointment within 2 weeks time even as a new patient. The testing he ordered after my visit were scheduled before I left. Everything here is done efficiently.
Frederick N.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great doctor. Listens well. Good office staff
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Amazing in every way!
Herminia M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Exelent Dr's, exelente staff, I'll recommended
LEIZZY R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Wonderful staff and the best Cardiologist
GARY K.
Submitted 12/29/21
Smooth intake process, pleasant staff throughout experience
GENEVIEVE O.
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone in both offices are very accommodating very friendly very helping very efficient they’ll do everything above and beyond that’s needed it
Benjamin D.
Submitted 12/19/21
The service that I receive from Dr. Fakhri is excellent. Waiting times are very short and I always receive happy smiles when greeted at the front desk. The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Fakhri is very knowledgeable and always takes time to listen and answer all questions. Every appointment is a wonderful experience from beginning to end!
RUTH P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr are nice and the staff
Felicia A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Have a great personality. Answer all my questions very professionalCall mom also use words that I could understand.
LAURALEE S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very helpfull
Diane S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Everything went very well. Dr. Fakhri and his staff were great - thank you
Sydney E.
Submitted 12/08/21
Awesome Doctor and staff , thank you!
EDDIE R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Pleasant experience
MILDRED S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Great.
CHARLOTTE C.
Submitted 11/18/21
He is A very good doctor I will tell others about him
MOHAMED S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great friendly people and treatment. Especially Dr. Hasham knolgble friendly physician you feal like you are talking to a friend.
Cathy H.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very nice & helpful.