Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, Wesley Chapel, & Sun City, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
472 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 472 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Very rude and smart ass Dr got mad because I won't see his nurse petitioner I don't pay to see them I pay to doctor and his front desk staff have no mannered a bad attitude they sit there and talk about everything and every one don't waste ur time it's not worth going there
DAWN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr Fakhri is always thorough and patiently explains all his health concerns in a clear manner. He clarifies all options in a very thoughtful manner.
CHAKRAPANI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
These days, it is very difficult to find a doctor who is a clinician, as well as scientist, who combines bedside manners with solid medical knowledge and who can be a friend as well as a physician. Glad I found him. Dr Prakash.
RALPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Was very nice
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr Fakhri was very knowledgeable and professional. I have recommended him an his staff to numerous friends and colleagues in the South Tampa area.
JOAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Clearly explained needs and requirements for treatment. In depth medical history, it was explained what needs to be done test wise. Also I came away from my visit with the Doctor understanding fully why I need a medicine, and why it works the way it does. He cleared up a lot of my concerns and I feel confident in his judgement.
Warren Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. Fakhri is thorough in analyzing my medical issues and always explains the alternatives for treatment. He also employs an outstanding group of ARNPs and medical assistants. I have great faith in the care I receive at the Vein, Heart and Vascular Institute.
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Outstanding doctor and outstanding staff. I truly appreciate the care he provides for both my husband and me.
FLORENCIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
My experienced was very pleasent,Dr.Fakhri very professional,i will recommend it
Ada B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Very pleasant..I can always count on good advise from Dr. Fakhri..
Stacy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
The doctor is very thorough!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
I have had my time wasted by several cardiologists. Dr. Hesham Fakhri is the best, from my experience, in his field, and has correctly diagnosed my problems, setup appropriate procedures to confirm or direct diagnosis. He has been correct and on point each time. His practice is caring and very friendly and efficient.
SHERYL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Kind knowledgeable professional great experience
CARMEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Good
Elaine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr Fakhri was very nice and answered all my questions and concerns. It was my first visit and was nervous, but he and his PA made me feel a little more less anxious.
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Extremely nice as well as highly competent
LYSSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Fakhri is just an honest, straightforward, and caring doctor. He puts his patience first and comes up with solutions for his patients versus just doing things that aren't needed. Thank You
ADRIENNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Fakhri is very competent, passionate and empathetic with his patients! He’s been treating my mother for several years. When mom had to have surgery Dr. Fakhri always informed me about what was done during & after surgery and what to expect. Now I’m a patient of his, and I wouldn’t have it any other way… Thank you Dr. Fakhri for all you do for your patients!!
COLLEEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Always a great experience. Dr. Fakhri is very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Fakhri.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Fakhri and Lindsey helped me to understand how healthy LDL cholesterol levels over the long term (of years) are needed to support heart health. It really is a matter of wise and daily personal choices regarding nutrition, exercise, and minimization of stress. My wife and I appreciate their advice.