Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctors & Interventional Cardiologists located in Tampa, FL & Wesley Chapel, FL

111 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muhammad K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Good Dr
Hubert G.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent
Emeel B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent
Rotraud C.
Submitted 09/22/19
Thanks to Doctor Fakhri finally analyzing a problem I had for some time, I am finally going to get the proper treatment for a life threatening condition.
David L.
Submitted 09/21/19
great
Bessie H.
Submitted 09/20/19
He is a very caring doctor. I appreciate having an email address to answer any questions that didn’t get answered at the office.
Edward J.
Submitted 09/20/19
Professional And caring. Straight forward with clear diagnosis and next step recommendations
Renee M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very pleased with service
Atef B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great
Carol M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Fakhri is an extremely knowledgeable, talented professional with a commitment to providing quality healthcare to his patients. He is caring and personable with a very pleasant bedside manner. I have 2 family members who now see Dr. Fakhri and I feel blessed to know thise I care most about are in healing and caring hands. The office is wonderful as well. I highly recommend Dr. Fakhri
Francis W.
Submitted 09/19/19
As always, great service, professional and compassionate care.
Stacy H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Fakhri, his medical staff and office staff were very welcoming and professional. There was a great amount of care and time spent during the visit that made me feel very comfortable and informed about my cardiac health. Dr. Fakhri took the time to listen to my concerns and provide a health care plan to address my needs. His approach to care made me feel like I was a valuable part of the health care team. I would highly recommend the practice to my friends & family.
Sally H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very easy to get to, everyone is very friendly to you and the reception area is very clean and comfortable.
Agnes B.
Submitted 09/18/19
So grateful to have met Dr. Fakhri and for his excellent care. I am amazed at my recent Endovenous Laser Ablation Treatment. He and his associates are so considerate and talented.
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Followup for angioplasty and bloodwork went well.
Charles H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent care!
Helen S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great!
William C.
Submitted 07/24/19
The Doctor and staff are awesome
Norma V.
Submitted 07/19/19
Office staff exceptional. After hours answering service exceptional. Megan very patient and helpful. Doctor available and caring.
Norma V.
Submitted 07/19/19
Office staff very helpful before, during and after visit! Doctor very down to earth in his explanations and patient.