Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, FL & Wesley Chapel, FL

142 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darrel S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Friendly, very friendly. They accommodated me when I was running late. I have been with them for over seven years and would never think about going anywhere else.
Asbel G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Buena
HASNIJA B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Thank you
LYSSA G.
Submitted 09/19/20
They have a wonderful staff. Dr. Fakhri is top notch in our book.
Tonja B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Timely, thorough, professional and caring medical team from start to finish!
Francis W.
Submitted 08/07/20
Always conscientious and extremely thorough. Couldn't ask for better care.
Zaida C.
Submitted 07/18/20
I've never seen a cardiologist I was really nervous but the dr and his staff was really nice. Made me feel at ease.
Bryan R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Fakhri is simply the best and most knowledgeable cardiologist in Tampa. Incredibly caring and attentive staff as well. 5 stars!
William H.
Submitted 06/12/20
Everyone is so helpful with any questions you ask. Dr Fakhri is a wonderful Dr . He listens and takes time with his patients. If you need anything and call, they will help you right away.
John M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Fakhri is the best I would recommend him to anyone that needs a good cardiologist
Margaret S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Fakhri is an exemplary doctor who's very knowledgeable in his field! Also,compassionate to his patients needs.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/09/20
I’ve always had complete thorough care from Dr Fakhri and his staff. It’s a pleasure to know they are here for their patients
REGINALD W.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very good!
TERRENCE C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Excellent
SHARON R.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Fakhri always greets you with a smile, he’s patient even when I’m not, and I trust him for making the best decisions for me about my health.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 03/17/20
waiting time minimal.
DOUGLAS N.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great Staff
ANDREW H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very straightforward and concerned.
KAMAL S.
Submitted 01/11/20
I was 2 hours and 30 minutes late to my appointment, but was admitted and was treated by the doctor and his staff very friendly, and had a very pleasant time during my visit.
HOWARD W.
Submitted 01/10/20
did not visit yet