Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, FL & Wesley Chapel, FL

125 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREW H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very straightforward and concerned.
KAMAL S.
Submitted 01/11/20
I was 2 hours and 30 minutes late to my appointment, but was admitted and was treated by the doctor and his staff very friendly, and had a very pleasant time during my visit.
HOWARD W.
Submitted 01/10/20
did not visit yet
ARNOLD N.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great professional
Jessica F.
Submitted 12/11/19
EXCELLENT Dr. He takes his time to listen and addresses all of your and his concerns.
Melba M.
Submitted 12/07/19
The front desk staff may me feel very welcome and confident since since my entrance. Registration/check in process very quick. The nurse was kind, soft spoken, very professional and explained all procedures with words I could understood well. Inmediately after the nurse, Dr. Fakhri came into the room with a big smile and a cordial and caring hands shake that make me feel I was in good hands, and I was! He explained my problem with drawings and game time for questions. He make me feel that I was the most important person for him at that moment and gave me options for treatment like Iam part of the team. It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end. Im very happy with this clinic and will recommend it to friends and family without hesitation!! Im a very thankful patient!!!
Iman A.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Fakhri is a loving and caring doctor. He listens and takes his time and explains his plan of care in a simple understandable fashion . His staff is helpful and pleasant and is always available. I highly recommend him
Liliana G.
Submitted 11/23/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Fakhri for few years. He is an excellent professional. The whole team makes you feel taken care of.
AMANDA B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Love him! Listens to me and always is kind and caring!
HANI S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very thorough and informative examination right on time no delays Excellent service
KAREN S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everybody in the office was very friendly the office nice and clean
Cynthia B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Fakhary is very thorough and helpful. He listens to the patient and had a great bedside manner.
IRA V.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent cardiologist, excellent staff!
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 10/23/19
It was Great meeting Dr. Fakhri. I’m so glad to have a wonderful Cardiologist now
Muhammad K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Good Dr
Hubert G.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent
Emeel B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent
Rotraud C.
Submitted 09/22/19
Thanks to Doctor Fakhri finally analyzing a problem I had for some time, I am finally going to get the proper treatment for a life threatening condition.
David L.
Submitted 09/21/19
great
Bessie H.
Submitted 09/20/19
He is a very caring doctor. I appreciate having an email address to answer any questions that didn’t get answered at the office.