Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, FL & Wesley Chapel, FL

134 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
Submitted 06/12/20
Everyone is so helpful with any questions you ask. Dr Fakhri is a wonderful Dr . He listens and takes time with his patients. If you need anything and call, they will help you right away.
John M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Fakhri is the best I would recommend him to anyone that needs a good cardiologist
Margaret S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Fakhri is an exemplary doctor who's very knowledgeable in his field! Also,compassionate to his patients needs.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/09/20
I’ve always had complete thorough care from Dr Fakhri and his staff. It’s a pleasure to know they are here for their patients
REGINALD W.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very good!
TERRENCE C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Excellent
SHARON R.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Fakhri always greets you with a smile, he’s patient even when I’m not, and I trust him for making the best decisions for me about my health.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 03/17/20
waiting time minimal.
DOUGLAS N.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great Staff
ANDREW H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very straightforward and concerned.
KAMAL S.
Submitted 01/11/20
I was 2 hours and 30 minutes late to my appointment, but was admitted and was treated by the doctor and his staff very friendly, and had a very pleasant time during my visit.
HOWARD W.
Submitted 01/10/20
did not visit yet
ARNOLD N.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great professional
Jessica F.
Submitted 12/11/19
EXCELLENT Dr. He takes his time to listen and addresses all of your and his concerns.
Melba M.
Submitted 12/07/19
The front desk staff may me feel very welcome and confident since since my entrance. Registration/check in process very quick. The nurse was kind, soft spoken, very professional and explained all procedures with words I could understood well. Inmediately after the nurse, Dr. Fakhri came into the room with a big smile and a cordial and caring hands shake that make me feel I was in good hands, and I was! He explained my problem with drawings and game time for questions. He make me feel that I was the most important person for him at that moment and gave me options for treatment like Iam part of the team. It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end. Im very happy with this clinic and will recommend it to friends and family without hesitation!! Im a very thankful patient!!!
Iman A.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Fakhri is a loving and caring doctor. He listens and takes his time and explains his plan of care in a simple understandable fashion . His staff is helpful and pleasant and is always available. I highly recommend him
Liliana G.
Submitted 11/23/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Fakhri for few years. He is an excellent professional. The whole team makes you feel taken care of.
AMANDA B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Love him! Listens to me and always is kind and caring!
HANI S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very thorough and informative examination right on time no delays Excellent service
KAREN S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everybody in the office was very friendly the office nice and clean