Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, Wesley Chapel, & Sun City, FL

185 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA B.
Submitted 10/22/21
The personnel are so nice.
Joe P.
Submitted 10/18/21
After eight years of care of my previous cardiologist, I became a patient of Dr. Saadi. I deeply appreciate his time to evaluate my condition and to recommend cardiac treatment. Due to his care, my condition was addressed and the surgical problem corrected the issues with my heart.
PATRICA E.
Submitted 10/01/21
They were pleasant, helpful and listened to what I had to say.
DEBORAH W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always professional
LORRAINE P.
Submitted 09/25/21
Good Doctor
LAUREN M.
Submitted 09/25/21
N/A
Akasha K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Instead of looking at my condition as a hindrance or becoming incapacitated, it became a guided experience in healing. The HVI team devised a treatment plan that changed every few months because of the severe condition of my arteries. Along with other conditions Dr. Fakhri and other specialists on my treatment team have helped me with nutrition, options for exercise and of course medication management. There were several times I was hospitalized, to include contracting COVID-19 this year. I had no symptoms, nor did I exhibit any of the symptoms--in particular, shortness of breath or needing oxygen. I do think my condition could have been far worse if not for the many benefits and health goals I have met being treated at HVI. I lost 50 lbs by cutting down salt in my diet and ensuring I had a well-balanced slow tin of vitamins as well as medications that promoted a heart health.
CATHY H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Fahkri is always very personable and always asks me how I’m doing before we start our visit. He’s very thorough with his questions as well as his answers to any questions that I have. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a great cardiologist!
DOMINICK G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very helpful in understanding what I need to keep my heart Healthy. Doc. Fakhri was so knowledgeable and I feel better for seeing him.
Edward J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Outstanding PATIENT care from all staff
MARY M.
Submitted 09/15/21
The doctor was very informative and he answer all my questions
MARVIN W.
Submitted 09/03/21
The staff is always courteous and prompt. Dr Fakhri is the best Cardiologist that I have ever had the pleasure to see. I feel like I'm in good hands.
NATASHA L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Good care for first time visiting
Michael W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Fakhri is a great doctor who cares about his patients.
Curtis K.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very good doctor.
Marc L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Love his very conservative approach to my healthcare needs. He feels, and is correct, that if you can fix your problems with diet and exercise, then why waste money on supplements? These are the kinds of answers patients should be getting. Thanks Dr, Fakhri
MONICA C.
Submitted 08/21/21
Bright clean office. Greeted by office staff.Wait time short. I was informed of my vital signs.My questions answered in way I can understand. Staff I friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend this office & Dr.Fakhri.
JAMES P.
Submitted 08/20/21
I especially appreciate the candid dialogue with Dr. Fakhri. He explains medical issues and works with you so that you understand them well enough to make educated decisions.
JOHN B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Fakhri is great to work with. He was on time for our appt (only about a 5 minute wait). He answered all my questions, without rushing, and provided excellent guidance on a couple of issues I am dealing with. I highly recommend Dr. Fakhri!! *Also, the staff was most pleasant to deal with. All around good visit.
AMY F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Fakhri is a great doctor. Very thorough, doesn’t rush you out.