Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, Wesley Chapel, & Sun City, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
471 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Every body was very nice and helpful to get all information to the doctor for him to help me looking forward to my next visit this month for him to get to know me better
EMMA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
A very short waiting period,explained upcoming procedures and ,very,very professional.
RHONDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Thank toy
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Fahkri and his staff are very professional. There is very little delay, if any, between the scheduled appointment time and actually being seen. Dr. Fahkri and his staff always answer all questions completely and thoroughly.
RHONDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Wonderful
JACQUELINE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Frist time patient need more interaction to determine
Kevin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Very nice experience
KEVIN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very nice doctor
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Great doctor and practice. Everyone is both nice and knowledgeable. I feel like i’m in good hands.
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Dr. Fakhri is terrific in all regards.
PAUL D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Okay
DENISE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very organized
MOHAMED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Great Thank you
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
My pacemaker was implanted quickly and painlessly. It is working fine.
WINSTON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
You were very patient and treated us with much respect and love. All of you did so good, this office could be used as an example for all others. Thank you and please keep up the good work.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
On time appointment yet not rushed. Dr Fakhri spent the time needed to check my issues and gave understandable explanations to my questions. He even reminded me I had another question. I have been totally satisfied with my treatment and follow up visits. Definitely would recommend!
NICHOLAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Excellent Dr. I Was in denial I had heart problems because I didn't think "Me Young and Electric" needed a pacemaker No not me. This Dr. Really saved my life.
LYNNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Everyone is very nice. Dr. Fakhri is willing to answer questions and is very personable. He's conscientious and knowledgeable.
RUTH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I found the staff as always courteous and very accommodating. My condition and recent health experience was discussed thoroughly