Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, Wesley Chapel, & Sun City, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
472 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 472 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Staff was outstanding and Dr. Fakhri was amazing and took time to listen and explain what steps we were going to take and why.
REBECCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Timely, courteous, patient, and friendly. The whole staff, not just Dr. Fakhri! They are not afraid to take the time for any questions or concerns. I’m so grateful for that, as I have been on the other end of that consideration with too many over the years. God bless!
MEHRZAD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Ok
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Great doctor
Morgan E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
I would definitely recommend both doctors, but my last experience with the nurse practitioner was not so good. I thought we agreed on 6 months of medication refills but I only got 2 and one medication was missed completely.
TONY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
They were excellent and right to the point to where you can understand what is going on with your
PING L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
I am very happy for every visit and would recommend Dr Fakhri's team to everyone who needs cardiologist
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Fakhri always answers all my questions, spends sufficient time with me at my appointments, all in a timely manner.
DENNIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Very caring
Liana B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Very good
LINDA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
He approved me for surgery.
CHARLES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Quite pleased with the doctor and the staff. I would recommend the doctor and staff to anyone seeking a cardiologist
ANTHONY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
This dr office is the best .. I love dr Fakhri and his staff … I’ve been going to him for 3 years now and I know for sure that he cares deeply about his patience…
Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I have been seeing Dr Fahkri since 2012, he’s solved all my cardio issues and kept me going with great accuracy and success
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Met Dr. Farkri
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Fast friendly and efficient visit.
AUDREY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
On a whole, I do like Dr Fakhri and his staff, however, the over an hour wait time is a bit much. I don’t know why it was so long for this recent visit. I hope it’s not typical. Being a younger patient, I still work and have kids I need to account for…over an hour wait is not good.
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
This place is awesome! I can have all my major issues at one place. I don’t have to drive all over and then have multiple doctors provide information with each other. I feel you take a risk of something important not be shared when you have 2 specialists.
THERESA KIYOKO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Everyone was very pleasant and very helpful. It was very nice to have people actually listening to you and answering questions.
ISHRAT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Keep up the good work