Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, Wesley Chapel, & Sun City, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
459 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
I understood what Dr Fakhri explained to me. I also looked up the procedure. I got taken cared of in a good professional manner.
CARLOS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Good attention.
LINDA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Wonderful experience! Very caring and compassionate staff and Dr. Fakhri is outstanding. Explanation of everything going on was great and he was very patient with my many questions. Looking forward to his continued care.
PHYLLIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
The nurse practitioner and Dr we’re wonderful they listened to me it is so nice to have a Dr listen to you I would recommend this Vein doctor
LISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
I’ve only seen the technicians so far not the actual doctor yet for my vascular issues but my experience to date has been completely a positive one. I’m waiting to have the Doppler/ultrasound to confirm my issues and have a possible procedure to fix my issues. As far as the staff is concerned which who I dealt with They were absolutely fabulous!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Dr Fakhri explains what needs to be done and listens to you.
DARLENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Perfect
CYNTHIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Staff was outstanding and Dr. Fakhri was amazing and took time to listen and explain what steps we were going to take and why.
REBECCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Timely, courteous, patient, and friendly. The whole staff, not just Dr. Fakhri! They are not afraid to take the time for any questions or concerns. I’m so grateful for that, as I have been on the other end of that consideration with too many over the years. God bless!
MEHRZAD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Ok
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Great doctor
Morgan E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
I would definitely recommend both doctors, but my last experience with the nurse practitioner was not so good. I thought we agreed on 6 months of medication refills but I only got 2 and one medication was missed completely.
TONY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
They were excellent and right to the point to where you can understand what is going on with your
PING L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
I am very happy for every visit and would recommend Dr Fakhri's team to everyone who needs cardiologist
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Fakhri always answers all my questions, spends sufficient time with me at my appointments, all in a timely manner.
DENNIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Very caring
Liana B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Very good
LINDA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
He approved me for surgery.
CHARLES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Quite pleased with the doctor and the staff. I would recommend the doctor and staff to anyone seeking a cardiologist
ANTHONY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
This dr office is the best .. I love dr Fakhri and his staff … I’ve been going to him for 3 years now and I know for sure that he cares deeply about his patience…