Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctors & Interventional Cardiologists located in Tampa, FL & Wesley Chapel, FL

94 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica G.
Submitted 06/06/18
The staff is great. They knew who I was and what I was there for the second time I went there. I highly recommend this doctor.
Sean E.
Submitted 06/04/18
The office staff is very nice and Dr. Fakhri has warm personality and very thorough. I have great confidence in Dr. Fakhi.
AKASHA K.
Submitted 06/02/18
I am very pleased with the care rendered by Dr. Fakiri and his staff at the new location, after having moderate complications with my treatment plan, when I was first diagnosed and under the care of another staff of practitioners. Dr. Fakiri offered solid instruction, and a clear comprehensive plan on my treatment, with goals I have been able to observe since he took over my case to manage my cardiovascular disease. I think my treatments, overall health and doctor-patient relationship continues to improve alongside adapting to a heart healthy lifestyle. These improvements have resulted in having confidence that I still have a bright future, and that I will be able to live out my greatest potential.
Raymond M.
Submitted 05/31/18
I was very pleased with the attention and courtesy was given to me!
Cynthia K.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Fakhri is very skilled in what he does. Every visit was a pleasure. He listens very good to your concerns, and does not rush you. Great Dr! 5 stars!
Mary R.
Submitted 05/26/18
Very good Thank you
Mohamed N.
Submitted 05/01/18
Best service
Bruce J.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Fakhri has performed 2 cardio procedures on me. As far as I am concerned he has prevented me from having much more serious heart and/or stroke issues and has quite possibly saved my life. I consider my visits with him to be essential. He is very thorough in his analyses, a very good listener, and a nice person as well.
N G.
Submitted 04/23/18
Definitely satisfied with my recent visit. Dr. Fakhri is a good doctor
Dia S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Great doctor
Michael M.
Submitted 04/16/18
Very professional.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Fakhri is a wondeful cardiologist is a warm and caring bedside manner. His staff is professional, kind, and compassionate.
Antoinette R.
Submitted 04/15/18
Atmosphere is extremely gracious. Staff always ready with a smile. Dr. Fakhri is the most caring and knowledgeable of all my concerns.
Robert D.
Submitted 04/15/18
Allways a pleasure to be in Dr. Fakhri care
Juan M.
Submitted 04/13/18
Prompt, comprehensive, and in-depth visit
Robert S.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Fakhri is a physician who truly cares about his patients health and well being. He takes the time to listen and explain and is genuinely concerned.
Melissa L.
Submitted 04/11/18
Very caring physician and lovely office staff.
Ron B.
Submitted 04/10/18
I was seen on time, and was very much relieved when I left the office.
Stephen T.
Submitted 04/10/18
I have always had a wonderful and meaningful experience at Dr. Fakhri’s office. His staff member’s are pleasant, conscientious, and exceptional. In fact, the staff’s attitudes are a reflection of that of the Doctor himself. Dr. Fakhri is inarguably one of the most caring, patient, thorough, and thoughtful doctor I have experienced so far.
Juan M.
Submitted 04/08/18
Confidence building, and educational experience.