Testimonials & Reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Hesham Fakhri, MD

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, FL & Wesley Chapel, FL

90 total reviews

Dr. Hesham Fakhri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hesham Fakhri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia K.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Fakhri is very skilled in what he does. Every visit was a pleasure. He listens very good to your concerns, and does not rush you. Great Dr! 5 stars!
Mary R.
Submitted 05/26/18
Very good Thank you
Mohamed N.
Submitted 05/01/18
Best service
Bruce J.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Fakhri has performed 2 cardio procedures on me. As far as I am concerned he has prevented me from having much more serious heart and/or stroke issues and has quite possibly saved my life. I consider my visits with him to be essential. He is very thorough in his analyses, a very good listener, and a nice person as well.
N G.
Submitted 04/23/18
Definitely satisfied with my recent visit. Dr. Fakhri is a good doctor
Dia S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Great doctor
Michael M.
Submitted 04/16/18
Very professional.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Fakhri is a wondeful cardiologist is a warm and caring bedside manner. His staff is professional, kind, and compassionate.
Antoinette R.
Submitted 04/15/18
Atmosphere is extremely gracious. Staff always ready with a smile. Dr. Fakhri is the most caring and knowledgeable of all my concerns.
Robert D.
Submitted 04/15/18
Allways a pleasure to be in Dr. Fakhri care
Juan M.
Submitted 04/13/18
Prompt, comprehensive, and in-depth visit
Robert S.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Fakhri is a physician who truly cares about his patients health and well being. He takes the time to listen and explain and is genuinely concerned.
Melissa L.
Submitted 04/11/18
Very caring physician and lovely office staff.
Ron B.
Submitted 04/10/18
I was seen on time, and was very much relieved when I left the office.
Stephen T.
Submitted 04/10/18
I have always had a wonderful and meaningful experience at Dr. Fakhri’s office. His staff member’s are pleasant, conscientious, and exceptional. In fact, the staff’s attitudes are a reflection of that of the Doctor himself. Dr. Fakhri is inarguably one of the most caring, patient, thorough, and thoughtful doctor I have experienced so far.
Juan M.
Submitted 04/08/18
Confidence building, and educational experience.
Donna K.
Submitted 04/07/18
never wait too long to get taken back.
Kyle M.
Submitted 04/06/18
Every visit has been exalent since I've been coming to Fakhri's office exalent Doctor ! Great staff & office peeps !!
Allen C.
Submitted 04/06/18
As always, it was a very professional and yet personal experience. Dr. Fakhri's staff is very pleasant to work with and he is a very caring Doc. He and his staff give me all the time they or I need to make the office visit a rewarding experience. I highly recommend Dr. Fakhri for any and all vein, heart and cardiovascular needs.
Sharon V.
Submitted 04/06/18
I find Dr. Fakhri and his staff to be very caring. I trust my cardiac care to him.