Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctors & Interventional Cardiologists located in Tampa, FL & Wesley Chapel, FL

94 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Fakhri is awesome. He is kind and patient. He does NOT rush and rush out like alot of other doctors do. He looks you in the eye and gives you the time ask you questions. I highly recommend Dr. Fakhri!
Sally H.
Submitted 01/08/19
always great
Carol W.
Submitted 01/07/19
The doctor was very thorough!!!
Lyssa G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Fakhri and Team have always handled us with kid gloves. They are a great team and truly care about their patients. As far as Dr. Fakhri he is a wonderful doctor and always puts his patients first, great quality in any doctor. "Thank You"
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Staff is always pleasant and professional! Dr. Fakhri is Awesome! He answers questions and makes sure you understand. He truly cares for his patient’s well being. He does not rush you through the appointment!
ANN E.
Submitted 01/07/19
EVERYONE WAS VERY PLEASENT AND HELPFUL. ALL INFOREMATION, REGARDING MY PROCEDURE, WAS EXPLAINED TO US FULLY.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent doctor
Yadira D.
Submitted 01/07/19
amazing care and very fast on point with medicine
Mike M.
Submitted 01/07/19
great service as usual.
Brock B.
Submitted 01/07/19
The staff went above and beyond to accommodate scheduling my procedure and appointment. They called me back to provide updates and were very helpful!
Pankaj P.
Submitted 01/06/19
Too good of a cardiologist Take care instantly
Robert B.
Submitted 01/06/19
I found Dr. Fakhri to be caring, knowledgable and professional.
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/06/19
professional, compassionate, caring, and most important listening!!!!
Robert E.
Submitted 01/05/19
Always an outstanding visit with Dr Fakhri. He is very personable and takes the time to answer every question you have.
Noori S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr.Fakhri One of the best doctor in tampa and I'm very thankful for the consulting that he give to my mom and I appreciate his help .
Michael M.
Submitted 01/05/19
Great doctor, very professional. Would recommend anytime.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr. Fakhri has taken good care of me.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 08/11/18
Great caring Doctor...Makes you feel comfortable and listens to your conserns...Office is warm and welcoming..
Harry D.
Submitted 08/10/18
I have always been very satisfied with the professional service i received when i arrived in Dr. Fakhri's office for a appointment
TONY W.
Submitted 08/10/18
Excellent knowledgeable cardiologist.