Testimonials & Reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Hesham Fakhri, MD

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, FL & Wesley Chapel, FL

90 total reviews

Dr. Hesham Fakhri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hesham Fakhri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Staff is always pleasant and professional! Dr. Fakhri is Awesome! He answers questions and makes sure you understand. He truly cares for his patient’s well being. He does not rush you through the appointment!
ANN E.
Submitted 01/07/19
EVERYONE WAS VERY PLEASENT AND HELPFUL. ALL INFOREMATION, REGARDING MY PROCEDURE, WAS EXPLAINED TO US FULLY.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent doctor
Yadira D.
Submitted 01/07/19
amazing care and very fast on point with medicine
Mike M.
Submitted 01/07/19
great service as usual.
Brock B.
Submitted 01/07/19
The staff went above and beyond to accommodate scheduling my procedure and appointment. They called me back to provide updates and were very helpful!
Pankaj P.
Submitted 01/06/19
Too good of a cardiologist Take care instantly
Robert B.
Submitted 01/06/19
I found Dr. Fakhri to be caring, knowledgable and professional.
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/06/19
professional, compassionate, caring, and most important listening!!!!
Robert E.
Submitted 01/05/19
Always an outstanding visit with Dr Fakhri. He is very personable and takes the time to answer every question you have.
Noori S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr.Fakhri One of the best doctor in tampa and I'm very thankful for the consulting that he give to my mom and I appreciate his help .
Michael M.
Submitted 01/05/19
Great doctor, very professional. Would recommend anytime.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr. Fakhri has taken good care of me.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 08/11/18
Great caring Doctor...Makes you feel comfortable and listens to your conserns...Office is warm and welcoming..
Harry D.
Submitted 08/10/18
I have always been very satisfied with the professional service i received when i arrived in Dr. Fakhri's office for a appointment
TONY W.
Submitted 08/10/18
Excellent knowledgeable cardiologist.
Veronica G.
Submitted 06/06/18
The staff is great. They knew who I was and what I was there for the second time I went there. I highly recommend this doctor.
Sean E.
Submitted 06/04/18
The office staff is very nice and Dr. Fakhri has warm personality and very thorough. I have great confidence in Dr. Fakhi.
AKASHA K.
Submitted 06/02/18
I am very pleased with the care rendered by Dr. Fakiri and his staff at the new location, after having moderate complications with my treatment plan, when I was first diagnosed and under the care of another staff of practitioners. Dr. Fakiri offered solid instruction, and a clear comprehensive plan on my treatment, with goals I have been able to observe since he took over my case to manage my cardiovascular disease. I think my treatments, overall health and doctor-patient relationship continues to improve alongside adapting to a heart healthy lifestyle. These improvements have resulted in having confidence that I still have a bright future, and that I will be able to live out my greatest potential.
Raymond M.
Submitted 05/31/18
I was very pleased with the attention and courtesy was given to me!