Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, Wesley Chapel, & Sun City, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Fakhri is a wondeful cardiologist is a warm and caring bedside manner. His staff is professional, kind, and compassionate.
Antoinette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/18
Atmosphere is extremely gracious. Staff always ready with a smile. Dr. Fakhri is the most caring and knowledgeable of all my concerns.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/18
Allways a pleasure to be in Dr. Fakhri care
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/18
Prompt, comprehensive, and in-depth visit
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Fakhri is a physician who truly cares about his patients health and well being. He takes the time to listen and explain and is genuinely concerned.
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/18
Very caring physician and lovely office staff.
Ron B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/18
I was seen on time, and was very much relieved when I left the office.
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/18
I have always had a wonderful and meaningful experience at Dr. Fakhri’s office. His staff member’s are pleasant, conscientious, and exceptional. In fact, the staff’s attitudes are a reflection of that of the Doctor himself. Dr. Fakhri is inarguably one of the most caring, patient, thorough, and thoughtful doctor I have experienced so far.
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/18
Confidence building, and educational experience.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/18
never wait too long to get taken back.
Kyle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/18
Every visit has been exalent since I've been coming to Fakhri's office exalent Doctor ! Great staff & office peeps !!
Allen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/18
As always, it was a very professional and yet personal experience. Dr. Fakhri's staff is very pleasant to work with and he is a very caring Doc. He and his staff give me all the time they or I need to make the office visit a rewarding experience. I highly recommend Dr. Fakhri for any and all vein, heart and cardiovascular needs.
Sharon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/18
I find Dr. Fakhri and his staff to be very caring. I trust my cardiac care to him.
Ivan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Fakhri is a wonderful cardiologist. He is a very caring man.
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
My most recent visit went as always the staff and Dr. Fakhri are always caring, professional, and efficient.
Lobna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr Fakhri and his staff are the best! Dr Fakhri takes the time with patients and answers all the questions with love. He is very knowledgeable and caring.
Zenon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Wonderful doctor care about you and takes his time explaining things to you and HE LISTENS! I highly recommend Dr. Fakhri
Sally H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
The staff and Dr. are always very polite and that means a lot to me.
Francis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Best care available
Domenick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/18
Uncompromising Professionalism