Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, Wesley Chapel, & Sun City, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
459 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
I was completely satisfied with my last office appointment
Megan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
You only get one heart! It’s so important to have a cardiologist who takes care of it!! He always makes me feel like I’m not just a number or it’s a just a business. Highly recommend this physician and staff!
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Love staff and doctor
Arnie N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Listens and explains well.
Rubeb G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Good service
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Fakhri is awesome. He is kind and patient. He does NOT rush and rush out like alot of other doctors do. He looks you in the eye and gives you the time ask you questions. I highly recommend Dr. Fakhri!
Sally H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
always great
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
The doctor was very thorough!!!
Lyssa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Fakhri and Team have always handled us with kid gloves. They are a great team and truly care about their patients. As far as Dr. Fakhri he is a wonderful doctor and always puts his patients first, great quality in any doctor. "Thank You"
Jacqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Staff is always pleasant and professional! Dr. Fakhri is Awesome! He answers questions and makes sure you understand. He truly cares for his patient’s well being. He does not rush you through the appointment!
ANN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
EVERYONE WAS VERY PLEASENT AND HELPFUL. ALL INFOREMATION, REGARDING MY PROCEDURE, WAS EXPLAINED TO US FULLY.
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent doctor
Yadira D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
amazing care and very fast on point with medicine
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
great service as usual.
Brock B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
The staff went above and beyond to accommodate scheduling my procedure and appointment. They called me back to provide updates and were very helpful!
Pankaj P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/19
Too good of a cardiologist Take care instantly
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/19
I found Dr. Fakhri to be caring, knowledgable and professional.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/19
professional, compassionate, caring, and most important listening!!!!
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/19
Always an outstanding visit with Dr Fakhri. He is very personable and takes the time to answer every question you have.
Noori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr.Fakhri One of the best doctor in tampa and I'm very thankful for the consulting that he give to my mom and I appreciate his help .