Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctors & Interventional Cardiologists located in Tampa, FL & Wesley Chapel, FL

94 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Good
Curtis K.
Submitted 03/25/19
Have not gotten any results yet (March 29). But satisfied so far.
Glenna R.
Submitted 03/25/19
Wonderful staff. Dr. Fakhri is very knowledgeable and kind.
Mark W.
Submitted 03/24/19
Wonderful staff and very friendly - very little wait for any appt. and very clear in treatment and testing procedures. I wish all Doctors offices were this easy and favorable. Very clear explanations and the front desk always greets you with a smile.
Anita S.
Submitted 03/24/19
Excellent, professional and super friendly. Highly recommend!!
Norma Jean M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good experience. I felt the Dr’s care & concern for my issues. He is always very pleasant. The staff are friendly & helpful & proficient.
Jessica N.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Fakhri and his staff are great! Rather than putting a bandaid on my varicose vein issue (as a previous doctor had done), he got to the root of the problem and fixed that instead. I've never had an issue and would highly recommend him!
Larry U.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Fakhri successfully help a wound heal
Denise S.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr Fakhri is a wonderful physician. He is extremely knowledgeable in cardiology. The people who work in his office are superb and friendly!
Denice W.
Submitted 01/12/19
Good service
Myra W.
Submitted 01/11/19
None at this time.
Mary H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Fakhri office staff is professional and caring. Dr. Fakhri listens to everything I have to say and is caring.
Frankie J.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very professional
Vinh N.
Submitted 01/10/19
I apprciate pleasant staffs and Professional Dr. Fakhri
Sylvia S.
Submitted 01/10/19
I was very much pleased with my visit. Not only where they friendly, helpful, but the made me feel very comfortable. The Dr. Fakhri answered and explained all my questions in terms which were understandable. Thank you
Harry D.
Submitted 01/10/19
I was completely satisfied with my last office appointment
Megan R.
Submitted 01/09/19
You only get one heart! It’s so important to have a cardiologist who takes care of it!! He always makes me feel like I’m not just a number or it’s a just a business. Highly recommend this physician and staff!
Lisa N.
Submitted 01/09/19
Love staff and doctor
Arnie N.
Submitted 01/09/19
Listens and explains well.
Rubeb G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Good service