Testimonials & Reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Hesham Fakhri, MD

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, FL & Wesley Chapel, FL

90 total reviews

Dr. Hesham Fakhri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hesham Fakhri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita S.
Submitted 03/24/19
Excellent, professional and super friendly. Highly recommend!!
Norma Jean M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good experience. I felt the Dr’s care & concern for my issues. He is always very pleasant. The staff are friendly & helpful & proficient.
Jessica N.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Fakhri and his staff are great! Rather than putting a bandaid on my varicose vein issue (as a previous doctor had done), he got to the root of the problem and fixed that instead. I've never had an issue and would highly recommend him!
Larry U.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Fakhri successfully help a wound heal
Denise S.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr Fakhri is a wonderful physician. He is extremely knowledgeable in cardiology. The people who work in his office are superb and friendly!
Denice W.
Submitted 01/12/19
Good service
Myra W.
Submitted 01/11/19
None at this time.
Mary H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Fakhri office staff is professional and caring. Dr. Fakhri listens to everything I have to say and is caring.
Frankie J.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very professional
Vinh N.
Submitted 01/10/19
I apprciate pleasant staffs and Professional Dr. Fakhri
Sylvia S.
Submitted 01/10/19
I was very much pleased with my visit. Not only where they friendly, helpful, but the made me feel very comfortable. The Dr. Fakhri answered and explained all my questions in terms which were understandable. Thank you
Harry D.
Submitted 01/10/19
I was completely satisfied with my last office appointment
Megan R.
Submitted 01/09/19
You only get one heart! It’s so important to have a cardiologist who takes care of it!! He always makes me feel like I’m not just a number or it’s a just a business. Highly recommend this physician and staff!
Lisa N.
Submitted 01/09/19
Love staff and doctor
Arnie N.
Submitted 01/09/19
Listens and explains well.
Rubeb G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Good service
Vanessa M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Fakhri is awesome. He is kind and patient. He does NOT rush and rush out like alot of other doctors do. He looks you in the eye and gives you the time ask you questions. I highly recommend Dr. Fakhri!
Sally H.
Submitted 01/08/19
always great
Carol W.
Submitted 01/07/19
The doctor was very thorough!!!
Lyssa G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Fakhri and Team have always handled us with kid gloves. They are a great team and truly care about their patients. As far as Dr. Fakhri he is a wonderful doctor and always puts his patients first, great quality in any doctor. "Thank You"