Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute

Cardiovascular Doctor & Interventional Cardiologist located in Tampa, Wesley Chapel, & Sun City, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein, Heart, and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARSHALL J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Staff were very professional, and Dr Fakhri was very good in listening to my concerns.
ZEIDAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Professional and knowledgeable.
ZEIDAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great doctor and knowledgeable
DEBORAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Personable, knowledgeable, timely
THERESA KIYOKO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
The doctor was very up front and honest. Also saw a lot of concern on his face. That is very refreshing!
Troy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Fakhri and Susanna are an amazing team. Dr Fakhri has an innovative practice with amazing technology for refill prescriptions, patient portal and confirmation of appointments which allows for optimal care. Dr Fakhri and his team are on top of their patient’s care. I would not trust my husband’s care to any other cardiologist in town he has personally seen my husband’s care through some very difficult heart disease treatments and has always provided honesty and optimal care. Our family is truly blessed to have Dr Fakhri directing the care of our loved one.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I took my mom to see Dr. Fakhri today. The check in went smoothly, didn’t have to wait long. The staff is amazing and organized. The Dr. sat and listened to all our concerns and addressed them accordingly. He seems attentive and caring, we’ll be coming back in a few weeks for the exam results.
XIAO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr.Hesham Fakhri is a perfect expert in his field.
MOHAMMED J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Great experience as a first timer. The staff and Dr. FAKHRI were all very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how Dr. (Fakhri) really took his time to explain my conditions with me as well as my treatment options. I had a great visit and the doctor’s demeanor has really put me at ease, so I highly recommend this Excellent doctor & clinic.
MATTHEW V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very caring and through Dr./ staff I believe that I’m alive because of them.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very polite and professional
ANIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
A pesar de yo no hablar inglés, tanto el personal de la clínica como el doctor son un equipo excepcional,El doctor para mí es lo máximo, tuve una operación con una súper atención.Siempre dispuesto a explicarme y a sacarme de mis dudas..Lo recomiendo 100 por ciento.
Ken S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Fakhri and his team were excellent. They were professional and friendly. They carefully listened to all my concerns and the treatment I received yielded good results.
RICHARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great experience. Friendly staff. Dr. Fakhri spent a good amount of time with me. Highly recommended.
OBED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
The staff and nurses are very nice and friendly also professional God bless them all
NEIL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Fakhri was excellent. He explained his concerns with my issues and arranged for testing. Staff was very helpful as well. Wait time was reasonable. This was my first visit. Will follow up after further meetings.
Bruce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I have been Dr. Fakhri's patient since having a stroke 8 years ago. He has kept me heathy enough through close monitoring, sound advice, and the appropriate medical procedures, that I am still able to snow ski at an intermediate level for 2 weeks out of the year at age 76. He is always wonderful to work with and so is his staff. Dr. Fakhri is my hero.
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
This cardiology office is always available and returns calls promptly. So important for heart concerns
HALLA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr Hesham has been a blessing. He is very smart, caring, listens carefully to all my complains and makes sign and symptom connections my previous doctors were not able to do. I can confidently say I have my full trust in Dr Hesham and will always recommend him and his kind staff to anyone who needs their help.
James H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very professional and took time to explain everything.